Olet täällä

Killat

Kiltojen yhteystiedot:

 

Viinikilta - YourWine /  FI09 1745 3000 1525 71

Antti Haataja

+358 (0) 400 62 55 90

antti@haataja.fi

 

Seniorikilta

Raimo Sundell

+358 (0) 40 749 2102

raimo.sundell@welho.com

 

Sales Skiers /  FI23 1745 30 000 44067

Kaj Lindwall

+358 (0) 400 706 130

kaj.lindwall@kolumbus.fi

 

Sales Riders / FI74 1745 3000 0449 92

Markku Sarvi

+358 (0) 40 081 3131

markku.sarvi@luukku.com

 

Kulttuurikilta / FI48 1745 3000 0513 77

Sirkka Koponen

+358 (0) 50 564 9365

sipsukoponen@hotmail.com

 

Keilakilta / FI46 1745 3000 0352

Paavo Tolonen

+358 (0) 50 340 2847

paavo.tolonen@kolumbus.fi

 

Golfkilta /  FI20 1745 3000 034712

Rami Ruohola

+358 (0) 50 64 444

rami@ruohola.com

ja

Pertti Paturi

+358 (0) 400 77 39 09

pppaturi@gmail.com